Rio Salado Education

Call us today 480-377-4262

Governing Council

(Photograph of the Governing Council is pending
until we are able to be back on-site at Rio Salado Surprise)

2020 - 2021 Governing Council

Michael Moore, DVM, President
Maurine Dyer Stevens, 1st Vice President
Gordon Rosier, 2nd Vice President
Janet Teeguarden, Treasurer
Susie Bowman, Secretary
Mark Brown, Michael Levine, Maria Coesens, Members

 Cathy Sheredy, RISE Coordinator

Melissas Lawrence, Program Manager

Miranda Lopez, Director, Instructional Services




Curriculum: Bonnie Saunders, Chair

Membership: Open

Finance: Janet Teeguarden

Technology: Gordon Rosier and Cathy Sheredy

Public Relations and Marketing: Michael Levine